Back to Committees

Awards Committee


Erin Basinger, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA


Review all processes involved in calling for nominations, the review process itself, and corresponding timelines. Assign initial set of responsibilities so members can plan accordingly.


Amanda Bockaj, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Justin Garcia,Indiana University, USA
Amanda Gesselman, Indiana University, USA
Megan Muise, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Amy Rauer, University of Tennessee-Knoxville, USA
Denise Solomon, Penn State University, USA
Ashley Thompson, University of Minnesota, USA
Jeremy Yorgason, Brigham Young University, USA
Ohad Szepsenwol, Max Stern Yezreel Valley College, Israel
Fruzsina Albert, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
Levi Baker, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, USA
Chelom Leavitt, Brigham Young University, USA
Sally Olderbak, Ulm University, Germany
Ashley Randall, Arizona State University, USA
Xiaomeng (Mona) Xu, Idaho State University, USA
Nancy Collins, University of California Santa Barbara, USA
Justin Cavallo, Wilfred Laurier University, Canada