Committees

To learn more about a committee, please click on a link below or feel free to contact the Chair of the committee via email.

Archivist
   Kale Monk
   monkj@missouri.edu

Awards
   Lucia O'Sullivan
   osulliv@unb.ca

CEU Ad Hoc
   Michael Cunningham
   michael.cunningham@louisville.edu

Communications and Media Relations
   Karen Blair
   kblair@trentu.ca

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
   Kristen Mickelson
   kristen.mickelson@asu.edu

Membership
   Michelle Luke
   m.a.luke@sussex.ac.uk

Mentoring
   Kellie Brisini
   kbrisini1@lsu.edu
   Lisa Neff
   lneff@austin.utexas.edu

Publications
   Terri Orbuch
   orbuch@oakland.edu

Teaching
   Julie Verette Lindenbaum
   lindej2@sage.edu