Back to Committees

Future Conferences Committee


Kory Floyd, University of Arizona, USA


The future conferences committee is charged with eliciting and evaluating proposals for potential conference hosting sites and recommending future conference sites to the IARR Board of Directors, as well as helping to facilitate conference planning and logistics.




Ashley Duggan (past chair), Boston College, USA
Anik Debrot, University of Lausanne, Switzerland
Lijun Song, Vanderbilt University, USA
Ohad Szepsenwol, Jezreel Valley Academy, Israel
Jeff Hall, University of Kansas, USA
Claudia Chiarolanza, Sapienza - University of Rome, Italy
Colter Ray, San Diego State University, USA

Student Member:
Chen Siyu, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom