Back to Committees

Publications Committee


Terri Orbuch, Oakland University, USA


The Board of Directors shall establish a standing Publications Committee, to be chaired by the elected Publications Committee Chair. This committee shall, subject to the provisions of these Bylaws, make recommendations to the Board concerning the Association's publications, any book series, the newsletter, and the internet site. This committee shall foster and oversee the Association's publications within the guideline established by the Board, encourage scholarship on personal relationships, assist and advise with publishing contracts, act as consultants to the editors referenced herein and, at the discretion of the President of the Association, make recommendations in regard to the selection of new editors.




Steve Yoshimura, University of Montana, USA
Amy Rauer, University of Tennessee-Knoxville, USA
Osnat Zamir, Hebrew University, Israel
Art Aron, Stony Brook University, USA
Nicola Overall, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Roi Estlein, Haifa University, Israel
Jen Theiss, Rutgers University, USA
Dana Weiser, Texas Tech University, USA
Mikhila Wildey, Grand Valley State University, USA

New Scholar Members:
Rosie Shrout, Ohio State University College of Medicine, USA
Tyler Graff, Brigham Young University, USA